Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

What is the Pastoral Council?

The Pastoral Council is another set of eyes and ears for the pastor. This consultative body helps Fr.Gary with addressing the needs of the parish and visioning for the future. Council members serve staggered three year terms and are nominated by members of the parish each spring.   The Saint Edward's Pastoral Council meets from January through May with a three (3) month sabbatical during the summer and returns in September to finish in December. Check the church calendar for meeting times and locations.

Pastoral Council Members

Photo  Role on Council  Council Member Name  Phone Number  Email Address  Term Expiration 
   Pastor Father Gary Zerr (503) 393-5323 x301 frgary@sainteds.com No Expiration
   Council Chair Sue Foster (503) 566-7611  

foster99@comcast.net

 
   Council Co-Chair Susan Martsfield  (503) 390-4552

 say1@comcast.net

 
     Alex Kosiewicz      
    Anna Keller   wvmkeller@comcast.net  
    Anthony Rosilez   anthonyrosilez@gmail.com  
    Bob Gooley   guligab@yahoo.com  
    Bobbi Carney   racrlc@aol.com  
  Diane Durbin   nanadiane@q.com  
  Doug Buchheit   buchheitdoug@yahoo.com  
  Linda Merrill   linda.merrill@comcast.net  
  Mark Nielson   nielsonjosiah@gmail.com  
  Mike Nove   kmnove@msn.com  
  Norma Bernardy   bernardyn@q.com  
  Paul McHugh   mchugh1247@comcast.net  
  Sandy Gonzales   sandraigonz@aol.com  
  Scott Summers   scotts97304@yahoo.com  
  Soila Castillo   misterio14KJ@comcast.net  
  Taylor Jones   gtaylorjonesii@msn.com  
  Virginia Adams   virginia973@comcast.net