Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

What is the Pastoral Council?

The Pastoral Council is another set of eyes and ears for the pastor. This consultative body helps Fr.Gary with addressing the needs of the parish and visioning for the future. Council members serve staggered three year terms and are nominated by members of the parish each spring.   The Saint Edward's Pastoral Council meets from January through May with a three (3) month sabbatical during the summer and returns in September to finish in December. Check the church calendar for meeting times and locations.

Pastoral Council Members

Photo  Role on Council  Council Member Name  Phone Number  Email Address  Term Expiration 
   Pastor Father Gary Zerr (503) 393-5323 x301 frgary@sainteds.com No Expiration
   Council Chair Mary Rezac (503) 931-4668  

mmrezac@msn.com

 
   Council Co-Chair Debbie Beahm  (503) 999-2251

 

 
     Larry Befus    befofam@gmail.com  
     Carrie Brown   choymei@comcast.net  
     Roberta Carney   racrlc@aol.com  
     Soila Castillo   misterio14KJ@comcast.net  
     Rafael Castillo   misterio12KJ@comcast.net  
  Susan Foster   foster99@comcast.net  
  Sandy Gonzales   sandrajgonz@aol.com  
  Anna Keller   wvmtkeller@comcast.net  
  Lizbeth Lopez   arellano-liz@hotmail.com  
  Paul McHugh   mchugh1247@comcast.net  
  Mark Nielson   nielsonjosiah@gmail.com  
  Kathryn Nove   kmnove@msn.com  
  Bob Plata   da_crusher@yahoo.com  
  Terry Silbernagel   terry@agribis.com  
  Andrea Stitt   awstitt@comcast.net  
  Susan Ward   susan@pacific-benefit.com  
  Debi Welter   mikeanddebi_598@msn.com  
  Pam Zielinski   bobandpam@gmail.com