Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor: Father Gary Zerr

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x301

     Email: frgary@sainteds.com

 

 

 

Pastoral Associate: Brad Becker

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x307

     Email: brad.becker@sainteds.com

 

 

Office Manager: Cyndie Harris

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x300

     Email: cyndie.harris@sainteds.com

 

 

Business Manager: Bonnie Henny

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x303

     Email: bonnie.henny@sainteds.com

 

 

Faith Formation Coordinator - Children: Patty Meadows

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x 302

     Email: patty.meadows@sainteds.com

 

 

Youth Coordinator: Christina Kosiewicz

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x304

     Email: christina.kosiewicz@sainteds.com

 

 

Young Adult Coordinator: Rachel Hansberry

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x312

     Email: rachel.hansberry@sainteds.com

 

 

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator: Jorge Navarro

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x309

     Email: hispanic@sainteds.com

 

 

Children Faith Formation - Hispanic: Lupe Alvarez

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x309

     Email: lupe.alvarez@sainteds.com

 

 

Office Assistant: Linda Strunk

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x310

     Email: linda.strunk@sainteds.com

 

 

Office Assistant: Alejandra Navarro

Contact me:

     503-393-5323 x309

 

 

Facilities Manager: Jim Lyman

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323

     Email: jim.lyman@sainteds.com

 

 

Project/Facility Coordinator: Jim Martsfield

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x389

     Email: jjmarts@hotmail.com

 

Music Coordinator: Mary Ann Zielinski

Contact me:

     Email: maryann.zielinski@sainteds.com

 

 

Information Technology: Douglas Jones

Contact me:

     Phone: 503-393-5323 x386

     Email: douglas.jones@sainteds.com